Schreiber Tails Holiday Calendar (2019)

 

Memorial Day – Friday, May 24, 2019 through Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 3, 2019 through Sunday, July 7, 2019

Labor Day – Friday, August 30, 2019 through Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day – Tuesday, November 26, 2019 through Sunday, December 1, 2019

Christmas Day – Friday, December 20, 2019 through Thursday, December 26, 2019

New Year’s Day (2020) –  Friday, December 27, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020