Schreiber Tails Holiday Calendar (2022)

 

Martin Luther King Day – Friday, January 14, 2022 through Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents’ Day – Friday, February 18, 2022 through Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day – Friday, May 27, 2022 through Monday, May 30, 2022

4th of July – Friday, July 1, 2022 through Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Labor Day – Friday, September 2, 2022 through Monday, September 5, 2022

Indigenous Peoples’ Day – Friday, October 7, 2022 through Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day – Wednesday, November 23, 2022 through Sunday, November 27, 2022

Christmas and New Year’s Day – Friday, December 23, 2022 through Sunday, January 1, 2023